In the Faculty of Education, the academic year 2017-2018 is divided into four teaching periods as follows:

1. period 4.9.-27.10.

2. period 30.10.-22.12.

3. period 8.1.-9.3.

4. period 12.3.-11.5.

intensiv period 14.5.-1.6.

The teaching periods include periods for independent work (weeks 43 and 10).

You must register for all courses organised by the Faculty in WebOodi before the course begins. Check  Weboodi for the registration deadlines for each course.

You find timetables on Weboodi.


Last updated: 30.5.2017